Steelers announce training camp schedule

Standard

The Pittsburgh Steelers have announced their 2014 Training Camp Schedule which will start with players reporting to camp by 4:00 p.m. on July 25th.  The following day on July 26th will be their first practice which will start at 2:55 p.m. and will be open to the public.

 

The rest of the schedule is as follows.

 

Friday July 25 All players report by 4 p.m.
Saturday July 26 2:55 p.m. and open to public
Sunday July 27 2:55 p.m. and open to public
Monday July 28 2:55 p.m. and open to public
Tuesday July 29 Players Day Off – no Steelers’ practice
Wednesday July 30 2:55 p.m. and open to public
Thursday July 31 2:55 p.m. and open to public
Friday Aug. 1 7 p.m. Night Practice at Latrobe’s Memorial Stadium
Saturday Aug. 2 2:55 p.m. and open to public
Sunday Aug. 3 2:55 p.m. and open to public
Monday Aug. 4 2:55 p.m. and open to public
Tuesday Aug. 5 Players Day Off – no Steelers’ practice
Wednesday Aug. 6 2:55 p.m. and open to public
Thursday Aug. 7 2:55 p.m. and open to public
Friday Aug. 8 No Steelers’ practice – team travels
Saturday Aug. 9 First Preseason Game at N.Y. Giants (7:30 p.m., KDKA-TV)
Sunday Aug. 10 Players Day Off – no Steelers’ practice
Monday Aug. 11 2:55 p.m. and open to public
Tuesday Aug. 12 2:55 p.m. and open to public
Wednesday Aug. 13 2:55 p.m. joint practice with Buffalo Bills, open to public
Thursday Aug. 14 5:30 p.m. evening practice at Saint Vincent College with Buffalo Bills, open to public
Friday Aug. 15 No Steelers’ practice
Saturday Aug. 16 Camp Breaks – Second Preseason Game vs. Buffalo Bills (7:30 p.m., KDKA

Leave a Reply