Well I just found out that I have been approved as a member of the Pro Football Writers of America.

Past presidents of the PFWA include former Buffalo News columnists Larry Felser and Vic Carucci.

Current Buffalo News Buffalo Bills beat reporter Mark Gaughan is currently vice president.

In the end, hopefully this improves the overall quality of the site.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.